Faculty

Dr Muhammad Kamran
Professor and Dean
ahakbar@uet.edu.pk
Dr Ali Hammad Akbar
Professor and Chairman
ahakbar@uet.edu.pk
Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz
Ph.D Professors
M.Shahbaz-at-uet.edu.pk
Dr Yasir Saleem
Ph.D Associate Professors
yasir@uet.edu.pk
Dr Muhammad Faisal Hayat
Associate Professors
fsl.hayat@gmail.com
Dr Asim Rehmat
Assistant Professor
asimrehmat@uet.edu.pk
Dr Fareed Ud Din Mehmood Jafri
Associate Professor
fjafri3@gatech.edu
Dr Beenish Ayesha Akram
Associate Professor
beenish.ayesha.akram@uet.edu.pk
Hina Khalid
M.S. Computer Science (Artificial Intelligence), Phd Scholar (Automation) Assistant Professor
hina.khalid@uet.edu.pk
Ayesha Shafqat
M.Sc Engg Assistant Professor
ayesha@uet.edu.pk
Raja Muzammil
Lecturer
ahmad.awais@uet.edu.pk
Ms. Sahar Waqar
M.Phil Lecturer
sahar.waqar@uet.edu.pk
Ms Darakhshan
Lecturer
sahar.waqar@uet.edu.pk
Ms Sana Tasleem
Lecturer
sahar.waqar@uet.edu.pk
Mr afeef obaid
Lecturer